skip navigation
Home Calendar Learn 2 Play Hockey Youth Hockey Adult Hockey Camps & Clinics Tournaments Learn 2 Skate Figure Skating Public Skate

Renegades

Regular Season 2021-22 Fall/Winter Adult D League
2021-22 Fall/Winter Adult D League x Regular Season

Monday November 08, 2021

Wolfpack D

1

Renegades

3

Monday November 22, 2021

Zeppelins D

0

Renegades

3

Monday November 29, 2021

Tropics D

6

Renegades

5

Monday December 06, 2021

Renegades

6

Murder Hornets

0

Monday December 13, 2021

Wolfpack D

1

Renegades

2

Monday December 20, 2021

Ducks

1

Renegades

5

Monday December 27, 2021

Renegades

3

Ducks

2

Monday January 03, 2022

Renegades

4

Zeppelins D

1

Monday January 17, 2022

Murder Hornets

3

Renegades

1

Monday January 24, 2022

Renegades

6

Wolfpack D

1

Monday January 31, 2022

Renegades

3

Ducks

8

Monday February 07, 2022

Zeppelins D

3

Renegades

2

Monday February 28, 2022

Wolfpack D

2

Renegades

4

Monday March 07, 2022

Ducks

1

Renegades

5

Monday March 14, 2022

Renegades

3

Zeppelins D

1

Thursday March 24, 2022

Tropics D

0

Renegades

5

Monday March 28, 2022

Murder Hornets

2

Renegades

3

Monday April 04, 2022

Renegades

4

Wolfpack D

1

Monday April 11, 2022

Renegades

4

Ducks

1

Monday April 18, 2022

Zeppelins D

1

Renegades

0

Monday May 09, 2022

Renegades

2

Ducks

3

Wednesday May 11, 2022

Renegades

5

Murder Hornets

1

Monday May 16, 2022

Ducks

Renegades

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 8
W
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Nov 22
W
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Nov 29
L
Outdoor rink
Final/OT
Mon Dec 6
W
Outdoor rink
FINAL
Mon Dec 13
W
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Dec 20
W
Outdoor rink
FINAL
Mon Dec 27
W
@ Ducks
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 3
W
Outdoor rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
L
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 24
W
Outdoor rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 31
L
@ Ducks
Outdoor rink
FINAL
Mon Feb 7
L
Outdoor rink
Final/OT
Mon Feb 28
W
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Mar 7
W
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Mar 14
W
Indoor rink
FINAL
Thu Mar 24
W
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Mar 28
W
Indoor rink
Final/OT
Mon Apr 4
W
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Apr 11
W
@ Ducks
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Apr 18
L
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon May 9
L
@ Ducks
Indoor rink
FINAL
Wed May 11
W
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon May 16 -
Indoor rink
8:50 PM CDT