skip navigation
Home Calendar Learn 2 Play Hockey Youth Hockey Adult Hockey Camps & Clinics Tournaments Learn 2 Skate Figure Skating Public Skate

Murder Hornets

Regular Season 2021-22 Fall/Winter Adult D League
2021-22 Fall/Winter Adult D League x Regular Season

Monday November 15, 2021

Murder Hornets

7

Tropics D

5

Monday November 22, 2021

Wolfpack D

4

Murder Hornets

3

Monday November 29, 2021

Zeppelins D

1

Murder Hornets

5

Friday December 03, 2021

Murder Hornets

4

Ducks

8

Monday December 06, 2021

Renegades

6

Murder Hornets

0

Monday December 13, 2021

Ducks

7

Murder Hornets

2

Monday December 20, 2021

Tropics D

3

Murder Hornets

4

Monday January 03, 2022

Murder Hornets

2

Wolfpack D

1

Monday January 10, 2022

Murder Hornets

1

Zeppelins D

4

Monday January 17, 2022

Murder Hornets

3

Renegades

1

Monday January 24, 2022

Murder Hornets

0

Ducks

7

Monday February 07, 2022

Wolfpack D

2

Murder Hornets

1

Monday February 14, 2022

Zeppelins D

5

Murder Hornets

2

Monday February 28, 2022

Ducks

7

Murder Hornets

5

Thursday March 10, 2022

Tropics D

0

Murder Hornets

4

Monday March 14, 2022

Murder Hornets

5

Wolfpack D

2

Monday March 21, 2022

Murder Hornets

0

Zeppelins D

6

Monday March 28, 2022

Murder Hornets

2

Renegades

3

Thursday April 14, 2022

Tropics D

4

Murder Hornets

3

Monday April 18, 2022

Wolfpack D

4

Murder Hornets

1

Monday April 25, 2022

Zeppelins D

3

Murder Hornets

2

Wednesday May 11, 2022

Renegades

5

Murder Hornets

1

Monday May 23, 2022

Zeppelins D

Murder Hornets

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 15
W
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Nov 22
L
Outdoor rink
Final/OT
Mon Nov 29
W
Outdoor rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
@ Ducks
Outdoor rink
FINAL
Mon Dec 6
L
Outdoor rink
FINAL
Mon Dec 13
L
Outdoor rink
FINAL
Mon Dec 20
W
Outdoor rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 3
W
Outdoor rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 10
L
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
W
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 24
L
@ Ducks
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Feb 7
L
Indoor rink
Final/OT
Mon Feb 14
L
Outdoor rink
FINAL
Mon Feb 28
L
Outdoor rink
FINAL
Thu Mar 10
W
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Mar 14
W
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Mar 21
L
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Mar 28
L
Indoor rink
Final/OT
Thu Apr 14
L
Indoor rink
Final/OT
Mon Apr 18
L
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon Apr 25
L
Indoor rink
Final/OT
Wed May 11
L
Indoor rink
FINAL
Mon May 23 -
Indoor rink
8:50 PM CDT